About NGAUS
 

Corporate Advisory Panel

Officers    

Chairman
Cathy Anthony
(Term Expires 2018)
The Boeing Company
610-591-2032
catherine.i.anthony@boeing.com

Vice Chairman
Cindy Ramirez
(Term Expires 2018)
R-n-R Promotions Inc.
703-971-0060
cindy@rnrpromotions.net

Secretary
Jim Lenoir
(Term Expires 2018)
American Business Development Group
703-220-3820
jim.lenoir@abdg.com

Membership Chairman
Marge Washburn
(Term Expires 2018)
Command Holdings
317-750-3105
mwashburn688@gmail.com

 

Members

Victoria McDermott
(Term Expires 2018)
Phantom Products Inc.
victoria@phantomlights.com
888-533-4968

Pete Robichaux
(Term Expires 2018)
Bell Helicopter
probichaux@bh.com
850-603-3912

Mike Miller
(Term Expires 2019)
Raytheon
michael.s.miller@raytheon.com
703-284-4219

Mike Armstrong
(Term Expires 2019)
PULAU Corporation
marmstrong@pulau.com
321-231-2153

Chris DeGraff
(Term Expires 2019)
FAAC
christian.degraff@faac.com
321-536-0794

Mark Susa
(Term Expires 2019)
Pond & Company
susam@pondco.com
703-912-4725

Jonathan Farnham
(Term Expires 2019)
Liquid Measurement Systems
jonathan.farnham@liquidmeasurement.com
802-735-4749

Julie Miller
(Term Expires 2019)
AmeriForce Media, LLC
julie.miller@ameriforcemedia.com
703-909-1992

Jerry Wood
(Term Expires 2019)
Peduzzi Associates
jerry.wood@peduzziassociates.com
703-836-7990

Vacant
(Term Expires 2019)

 

Advertisements

Advertisements