To install this webapp, tap share then Add to Home Screen.


To install this webapp, please open in Safari.

Committee on Membership

Mission: To attract, develop and retain membership by providing essential tools, support and resources.


Chairman: Maj. Gen. Randall Simmons, Georgia, Term Expires 12/31/22


Area I
Capt. Tyeshia Barfield, Massachusetts, Term Expires 12/31/21

Area II
Maj. Aaron Mix, Ohio, Term Expires 12/31/22

Area III
Maj. Roye Locklear, Florida, Term Expires 12/31/21

Area IV
Brig. Gen. Brent Wright, Oklahoma, Term Expires 12/31/21

Area V
Lt. Col. Stephen Sewell, South Dakota, Term Expires 12/31/22

Area VI
Maj. Delilah Gavaldon, New Mexico, Term Expires 12/31/21

Retiree Representative
Brig. Gen. Dave Brubaker (Ret.), Indiana, Term Expires 12/31/21