To install this webapp, tap share then Add to Home Screen.


To install this webapp, please open in Safari.

Committee on the General Conference

General Conference & Exhibition SOP


Chairman: Maj. Gen. Jimmie Cole, Tennessee, Term Expires 2024

Area I
Maj. Gen. Frank McGinn, Massachusetts, Term Expires 2022

Area II
Lt. Col. Jody Schweickart, Ohio, Term Expires 2023

Area III
Lt. Col. John Fesler, Tennessee, Term Expires 2024

Area IV
Maj. Keith Marshall, Kansas, Term Expires 2022

Area V
Brig. Gen. Mike Oster, South Dakota, Term Expires 2023

Area VI
Col. Jerome Guerrero, Nevada, Term Expires 2024

Brig. Gen. Bobbi Doorenbos (Ret.), Arkansas, Term Expires 2022

Warrant Officer
Chief Warrant Officer 4 Bob Nicholson, Tennessee, Term Expires 2024

Company Grade
Capt. J.D. Watson, Tennessee, Term Expires 2023

Executive Director
Col. Mike Williams (Ret.), Wisconsin

Previous Conference Experience
Chief Warrant Officer 5 Jim Simms (Ret.), Kentucky

Col. Don Deering (Ret.), Tennessee

Ex-Officio Member

Maj. Gen. Durr Boyles, Mississippi, Term Expires 2024

Advisors To The Committee

Keith Klemmer, BAE Systems
CAP Representative

Lt. Col. Jake Jakubek (Ret.)
NGAUS Conference Coordinator

NGAUS Industry Liaison

Laurence Temple
NGAUS Conference Contracts

CW Caldwell, Shepard Group
General Services Contractor

James Spargo, Spargo Inc.
Tradeshow Sales & Registration