To install this webapp, tap share then Add to Home Screen.


To install this webapp, please open in Safari.

Company Grade Committee


Director (Army): Capt. Rasheeda Bilal, California, Term Expires 2024
Director (Air): Maj. J.D. Watson, Tennessee, Term Expires 2023


Area I 
Capt. Ryan Peterson (Army), Massachusetts, Term Expires 2023
Capt. Matthew Murray (Air), New York, Term Expires 2024

Area II 
1st Lt. Robert Moore (Army), Kentucky, Term Expires 2024
2nd Lt. Sammi Brown (Air), West Virginia, Term Expires 2023

Area III
Capt. Alexander Kemp (Army), Florida, Term Expires 2023
Capt. Stephen West (Air), Tennessee, Term Expires 2024

Area IV
Capt. Quatiara Brewer (Army), Louisiana, Term Expires 2024
Capt. Paula Palacios (Air), Texas, Term Expires 2023

Area V 
2nd Lt. Chad Rihn (Army), Wisconsin, Term Expires 2023
Capt. Evan Littrell (Air), Nebraska, Term Expires 2024

Area VI 
Capt. CJ Beckmann (Army), Utah, Term Expires 2024
1st Lt. Thomas Flores (Air), New Mexico, Term Expires 2023