To install this webapp, tap share then Add to Home Screen.


To install this webapp, please open in Safari.

Committee on Awards


Chairman: Lt. Col. John Fesler (Ret.), Tennessee, Term Expires 12/31/24


Lt. Col. Vince Tirri, New Jersey, Term Expires 12/31/25

Lt. Col. Seana Eason, Arkansas, Term Expires 12/31/25

Maj. Roye Locklear, Florida, Term Expires 12/31/24

Maj. Paul Hauter, Illinois, Term Expires 12/31/24