Republican				Imittee 2018 Election Results Democratic			
Senator			Compton Ototust	Senator			Constan Statust
Last	First	State	Senator Status*	Last	First	State	Senator Status*
Inhofe <i>Chairman</i>	Jim	OK	Up for Re-Election in 2020	Reed Ranking Member	Jack	RI	Up for Re-Election in 2020
Wicker	Roger	MS	Re-Elected	Nelson	Bill	FL	Defeated
Fischer	Deb	NE	Re-Elected	McCaskill	Claire	MO	Defeated
Cotton	Tom	AR	Up for Re-Election in 2020	Shaheen	Jeanne	NH	Up for Re-Election in 2020
Rounds	Mike	SD	Up for Re-Election in 2020	Gillibrand	Kirsten	NY	Re-Elected
Ernst	Joni	IA	Up for Re-Election in 2020	Blumenthal	Richard	СТ	Up for Re-Election in 2022
Tillis	Thom	NC	Up for Re-Election in 2020	Donnelly	Joe	IN	Defeated
Sullivan	Dan	AK	Up for Re-Election in 2020	Hirono	Mazie	HI	Re-Elected
Perdue	David	GA	Up for Re-Election in 2020	Kaine	Tim	VA	Re-Elected
Cruz	Ted	ΤX	Re-Elected	King	Angus	ME	Re-Elected
Graham	Lindsey	SC	Up for Re-Election in 2020	Heinrich	Martin	NM	Re-Elected
Sasse	Ben	NE	Up for Re-Election in 2020	Warren	Elizabeth	MA	Re-Elected
Scott	Tim	SC	Up for Re-Election in 2022	Peters	Gary	MI	Up for Re-Election in 2020
Kyl	Jon	AZ	Special Election in 2022				

Republican				Democratic			
Senator Status*	Senator			Constan Status*			
	Last	First	State	— Senator Status*			
for Re-Election in 2022	Leahy** Vice Chairman	Patrick	VT	Up for Re-Election in 202			
for Re-Election in 2020	Murray**	Patty	WA	Up for Re-Election in 20			
for Re-Election in 2020	Feinstein**	Dianne	СА	Re-Elected			
for Re-Election in 2020	Durbin** Ranking, SAC-D	Dick	IL	Up for Re-Election in 20			
for Re-Election in 2022	Reed**	Jack	RI	Up for Re-Election in 20			
for Re-Election in 2020	Tester**	Jon	MT	Re-Elected			
for Re-Election in 2022	Udall**	Tom	NM	Up for Re-Election in 20			
for Re-Election in 2022	Shaheen	Jeanne	NH	Up for Re-Election in 20			
for Re-Election in 2022	Merkley	Jeff	OR	Up for Re-Election in 20			
for Re-Election in 2022	Coons	Chris	DE	Up for Re-Election in 20			
for Re-Election in 2020	Schatz**	Brian	HI	Up for Re-Election in 20			
for Re-Election in 2022	Baldwin**	Tammy	WI	Re-Elected			
for Re-Election in 2020	Murphy	Chris	СТ	Re-Elected			
for Re-Election in 2022	Manchin	Joe	WV	Re-Elected			
for Re-Election in 2022	Van Hollen	Chris	MD	Up for Re-Election in 20			
off Election Triggered							
for Re-El	ection in 2022	ection in 2022 Van Hollen	ection in 2022 Van Hollen Chris	ection in 2022 Van Hollen Chris MD			

Republican				Democratic			
Senator			Cteture*	Senator			Ctotuo*
Last	First	State		Last	First	State	Status*
lsakson Chairman	Johnny	GA	Up for Re-Election in 2022	Tester Ranking Member	Jon	МТ	Re-Elected
Moran	Jerry	KS	Up for Re-Election in 2022	Murray	Patty	WA	Up for Re-Election in 202
Boozman	John	AR	Up for Re-Election in 2022	Sanders	Bernie	VT	Re-Elected
Heller	Dean	NV	Defeated	Brown	Sherrod	ОН	Re-Elected
Cassidy	Bill	LA	Up for Re-Election in 2020	Blumenthal	Richard	СТ	Up for Re-Election in 202
Rounds	Mike	SD	Up for Re-Election in 2020	Hirono	Mazie	HI	Re-Elected
Tillis	Thom	NC	Up for Re-Election in 2020	Manchin	Joe	WV	Re-Elected
Sullivan	Dan	AK	Up for Re-Election in 2020				