		House Arme	ed Services Com	mittee 2018 Elec	ction Results			
Republican				Democratic				
Member			Mamban Ctatus*		Member		Manakan Otataat	
Last	First	District	Member Status*	Last	First	District	Member Status	
Thornberry	Mac	TX-13	Re-Elected	Smith	Adam	WA-09	Re-Elected	
Chairman	IVIAU		Ne-Liected	Ranking Member	Auaiii	WA-09	Ne-Liected	
Jones	Walter	NC-03	Re-Elected	Brady	Bob	PA-01	Retiring	
Wilson	Joe	SC-02	Re-Elected	Davis	Susan	CA-53	Re-Elected	
Lobiondo	Frank	NJ-02	Retiring	Langevin	James	RI-02	Re-Elected	
Bishop	Rob	UT-01	Re-Elected	Larsen	Rick	WA-02	Re-Elected	
Turner	Mike	OH-10	Re-Elected	Cooper	Jim	TN-05	Re-Elected	
Rogers	Mike	AL-03	Re-Elected	Bordallo	Madeleine	GU-AL	Defeated in Primary	
Shuster	Bill	PA-09	Retiring	Courtney	Joe	CT-02	Re-Elected	
Conaway	Mike	TX-11	Re-Elected	Tsongas	Niki	MA-03	Retiring	
Lamborn	Doug	CO-05	Re-Elected	Garamendi	John	CA-03	Re-Elected	
Wittman	Rob	VA-01	Re-Elected	Speier	Jackie	CA-14	Re-Elected	
Hunter	Duncan	CA-50	Re-Elected	Veasey	Marc	TX-33	Re-Elected	
Coffman	Mike	CO-06	Defeated	Gabbard	Tulsi	HI-02	Re-Elected	
Hartzler	Vicky	MO-04	Re-Elected	O'Rourke	Beto	TX-16	Ran for Senate	
Scott	Austin	GA-08	Re-Elected	Norcross	Donald	NJ-01	Re-Elected	
Brooks	Mo	AL-05	Re-Elected	Gallego	Ruben	AZ-07	Re-Elected	
Cook	Paul	CA-08	Re-Elected	Moulton	Seth	MA-06	Re-Elected	
Byrne	Bradley	AL-01	Re-Elected	Hanabusa	Colleen	HI-01	Retiring	
Graves	Sam	MO-06	Re-Elected	Shea-Porter	Carol	NH-01	Retiring	
Stefanik	Elise	NY-21	Re-Elected	Rosen	Jacky	NV-03	Elected to Senate	
McSally	Martha	AZ-02	Ran for Senate	McEachin	Donald	VA-04	Re-Elected	
Knight	Steve	CA-25	Defeated	Carbajal	Salud	CA-24	Re-Elected	
Russell	Steve	OK-05	Defeated	Brown	Anthony	MD-04	Re-Elected	
DesJarlais	Scott	TN-04	Re-Elected	Murphy	Stephanie	FL-07	Re-Elected	
Abraham	Ralph	LA-05	Re-Elected	Khanna	Ro	CA-17	Re-Elected	
Kelly	Trent	MS-01	Re-Elected	O'Halleran	Tom	AZ-01	Re-Elected	
Gallagher	Mike	WI-08	Re-Elected	Suozzi	Thomas	NY-03	Re-Elected	
Gaetz	Matt	FL-01	Re-Elected	Panetta	Jimmy	CA-20	Re-Elected	
Bacon	Don	NE-02	Re-Elected	· anotta	S.I.I.III	571 20	. 15 2.00104	
Banks	Jim	IN-03	Re-Elected					
Cheney	Liz	WY-AL	Re-Elected					
Hice	Jody	GA-10	Re-Elected					
Mitchell	Paul	MI-10	Re-Elected					
ata from <i>The Washii</i>		1411 10	1.00.000					

	Repub	olican		mittee 2018 Election Results Democratic				
Member					Member			
Last	First	District	Member Status*	Last	First	District	Member Status	
Frelinghuysen <i>Chairman</i>	Rodney	NJ-11	Retiring	Lowey Ranking Member	Nita	NY-17	Re-Elected	
Rogers**	Hal	KY-05	Re-Elected	Kaptur**	Marcy	OH-09	Re-Elected	
Aderholt**	Robert	AL-04	Re-Elected	Visclosky** Ranking, HAC-D	Pete	IN-01	Re-Elected	
Granger** Chairman, HAC-D	Kay	TX-12	Re-Elected	Serrano	Jose	NY-15	Re-Elected	
Simpson	Mike	ID-02	Re-Elected	DeLauro	Rosa	CT-03	Re-Elected	
Culberson	John	TX-07	Defeated	Price	David	NC-04	Re-Elected	
Carter**	John "Judge"	TX-31	Re-Elected	Roybal-Allard	Lucille	CA-40	Re-Elected	
Calvert**	Ken	CA-42	Re-Elected	Bishop	Sanford	GA-02	Re-Elected	
Cole**	Tom	OK-04	Re-Elected	Lee	Barbara	CA-13	Re-Elected	
Diaz-Balart**	Mario	FL-25	Re-Elected	McCollum**	Betty	MN-04	Re-Elected	
Graves**	Tom	GA-14	Re-Elected	Ryan**	Tim	OH-13	Re-Elected	
Yoder	Kevin	KS-03	Defeated	Ruppersberger**	Dutch	MD-02	Re-Elected	
Womack**	Steve	AR-03	Re-Elected	Wasserman-Schultz	Debbie	FL-23	Re-Elected	
Fortenberry	Jeff	NE-01	Re-Elected	Cuellar**	Henry	TX-28	Re-Elected	
Rooney	Thomas	FL-17	Retiring	Pingree	Chellie	ME-01	Re-Elected	
Fleischmann	Charles	TN-03	Re-Elected	Quigley	Mike	IL-05	Re-Elected	
Herrera Beutler	Jaime	WA-03	Re-Elected	Kilmer	Derek	WA-06	Re-Elected	
Joyce	David	OH-14	Re-Elected	Cartwright	Matt	PA-08	Re-Elected	
Valadao	David	CA-21	Re-Elected	Meng	Grace	NY-06	Re-Elected	
Harris	Andy	MD-01	Re-Elected	Pocan	Mark	WI-02	Re-Elected	
Roby**	Martha	AL-02	Re-Elected	Clark	Katherine	MA-05	Re-Elected	
Amodei	Mark	NV-02	Re-Elected	Aguilar	Pete	CA-31	Re-Elected	
Stewart	Chris	UT-02	Re-Elected					
Young	David	IA-03	Defeated					
Palazzo	Steven	MS-04	Re-Elected					
Newhouse	Dan	WA-04	Re-Elected					
Moolenaar	John	MI-04	Re-Elected					
Taylor	Scott	VA-02	Defeated					
Rutherford	John	FL-04	Re-Elected					

House Veterans Affairs Committee 2018 Election Results								
	Repul	olican		Democratic				
Member			Mambar Ctatus*	Member			Mambar Ctatus*	
Last	First	District	Member Status*	Last	First	District	Member Status*	
Roe <i>Chairman</i>	Phil	TN-01	Re-Elected	Walz Ranking Member	Tim	MN-01	Ran for Governor	
Bilirakis	Gus	FL-12	Re-Elected	Takano	Mark	CA-41	Re-Elected	
Coffman	Mike	CO-06	Defeated	Brownley	Julia	CA-26	Re-Elected	
Wenstrup	Brad	OH-02	Re-Elected	Kuster	Ann	NH-02	Re-Elected	
Radewagen	Amata	AS-AL	No Data	O'Rourke	Beto	TX-16	Ran for Senate	
Bost	Mike	IL-12	Re-Elected	Rice	Kathleen	NY-04	Re-Elected	
Poliquin	Bruce	ME-02	Defeated	Correa	Lou	CA-46	Re-Elected	
Dunn	Neal	FL-02	Re-Elected	Sablan	Gregorio	NMI-AL	No Data	
Arrington	Jodey	TX-19	Re-Elected	Esty	Elizabeth	CT-05	Retiring	
Rutherford	John	FL-04	Re-Elected	Peters	Scott	CA-52	Re-Elected	
Higgins	Clay	LA-03	Re-Elected	Lamb	Conor	PA-17	Re-Elected	
Bergman	Jack	MI-01	Re-Elected					
Banks	Jim	IN-03	Re-Elected					
Gonzalez	Jennifer	PR-AL	No Data					
*Data from The Washii	ngton Post							