About NGAUS
 

Corporate Advisory Panel

 

Industry Workshop (NGAUS Conference, Aug. 22, 2014)
ARNG Vendor Engagement | NGREA | How Industry Works with NGAUS

We hope to see you at the 2015 Industry Workshop in Nashville on Sept. 10 at 1:30 p.m. in Lincoln C,D,E.

Click here to see Industry Day presentations at NGAUS (Dec. 2014)

Officers    

Chairman
Chip Lunn
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
Robertson Fuel Systems, LLC
480-337-8801
chip.lunn@robbietanks.com

Vice Chairman
Cathy Anthony
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
The Boeing Company
610-591-2032
catherine.i.anthony@boeing.com

Secretary
Cindy Ramirez
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
R-n-R Promotions, Inc.
703-971-0060
cindy@rnrpromotions.net

Membership Chairman
Clark Presnell
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
CALIBRE Systems
703-787-8740
clark.presnell@calibresys.com

MEMBERS

Sam Torrey
(Term Expires Dec. ’15)
Pratt & Whitney
256-682-3950
samuel.torrey@pw.utc.com

Lisa Balzereit
(Term Expires Dec. ’15)
Eastern Edge Consulting
703-706-4983
lbalzereit@earthlink.net

Will Austin
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
LORD Corporation
919-342-4211
william.austin@lord.com

Tricia Callahan
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
PowerFlare
434-326-1112
tricia@pfdistributioncenter.com

Mike Coachys
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
LiteFighter
678-880-6767
mcoachys@litefighter.com

Jim Lenoir
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
America Business Development Group
703-220-3820
jim.lenoir@abdg.com

Kathy Medalle
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
Northrop Grumman
224-625-4287
katherine.medalle@ngc.com

Greg Recker
(Term Expires Dec. '16)
Raydon
386-267-2936
grecker@raydon.com

Margaret Washburn
(Term Expires Dec. '16)
Command Holdings
317-750-3105
mwashburn688@gmail.com

Advertisements

Advertisements