About NGAUS
 

Corporate Advisory Panel

Corporate Advisory Panel (CAP) Election – CALL FOR NOMINATIONS

This will serve as an announcement for the upcoming CAP elections, as it will quickly be time to elect next year’s new panel members. We will specifically be looking for one large-sized business representative, three medium-sized business representatives, and three small-sized business representatives to accurately represent our NGAUS corporate membership.  

The window for new CAP nominations from NGAUS Corporate Members is from July 29 through Aug. 29, 2016. The annual NGAUS Conference in Baltimore will serve as the platform meeting for selecting our seven new CAP representatives. The electorate will consist of industry-appointed NGAUS Corporate Member representatives (one vote per company) as determined and verified by the attending NGAUS representative.

Click here for more election details.

Officers    

Chairman
Chip Lunn
(Term Expires 2016)
Robertson Fuel Systems, LLC
480-337-8801
chip.lunn@robbietanks.com

Vice Chairman
Cathy Anthony
(Term Expires 2016)
The Boeing Company
610-591-2032
catherine.i.anthony@boeing.com

Secretary
Cindy Ramirez
(Term Expires 2016)
R-n-R Promotions, Inc.
703-971-0060
cindy@rnrpromotions.net

Membership Chairman
Clark Presnell
(Term Expires 2016)
CALIBRE Systems
703-787-8740
clark.presnell@calibresys.com

 

Members

Victoria McDermott
(Term Expires 2018)
Phantom Products, Inc.
victoria@phantomlights.com
888-533-4968

Pete Robichaux
(Term Expires 2018)
Bell Helicopter
probichaux@bh.com
850-603-3912

Will Austin
(Term Expires 2016)
LORD Corporation
919-342-4211
william.austin@lord.com

Tricia Callahan
(Term Expires 2016)
PowerFlare
434-326-1112
tricia@pfdistributioncenter.com

Mike Coachys
(Term Expires 2016)
LiteFighter
678-880-6767
mcoachys@litefighter.com

Jim Lenoir
(Term Expires 2016)
America Business Development Group
703-220-3820
jim.lenoir@abdg.com

Kathy Medalle
(Term Expires 2016)
Northrop Grumman
224-625-4287
katherine.medalle@ngc.com

Greg Recker
(Term Expires 2016)
Raydon
386-267-2936
grecker@raydon.com

Margaret Washburn
(Term Expires 2016)
Command Holdings
317-750-3105
mwashburn688@gmail.com

Advertisements

Advertisements