Air: Combat Support Task Force

The Combat Support Task Force will: facilitate a strategy for fully equipping the communications and intelligence needs throughout the Air National Guard; provide expert input to the resolutions process; and establish priorities that will ensure readiness for both the states and federal mission.

Chair: Brig Gen Daniel S. Bader
Vice Chair: Col Jim LeFavor

Airborne Battle Management/C2 - Lt Col Gregor Leist, ORANG (Area VI)

Combat Comm., E&I and Base Comm. - Col Norm Poklar, OHANG (Area II)

Combat Comm - Col Christopher Dutton, PAANG (Area II)

Co-C2  - Col Mark Auer, ILANG, (Area V)

Command and Control, C2 – Col David San Clemente, MIANG (Area V)

Command & Control, C2  - Col Rick Yoder, ILANG (Area V)

Command & Control, C2 - Lt Col William Neri, CTANG (Area I)

CRTC/BOS - Col Lance Hester, MSANG (Area IV)

CRTC/BOS - Col Ewin Sansom, MIANG (Area V)

JSTARS - Brig Gen Tom Moore, GAANG (Area III)

JSTARS - Col William Welsh, GAANG (Area III)

Personnel Recovery & Guardian Angel - Maj Ryan Montanez, CAANG (Area VI)

Rescue/Special Ops – Brig Gen Eric Weller, PAANG (Area II)

Rescue/Special Ops - Col Amos Bagdasarian, CAANG (Area VI)

RPA - Col Kevin Bradley, NYANG (Area I)

ISR - Col Jeffrey Hauser, INANG (Area V)

Space/Cyber - Col. Loren Johnson, COANG (Area VI)

Strat Planning – LtCol J. Andrew Roberts, MIANG (Area V)